29 Jun 2021

Nanyang Technological University


The University is organised into several colleges and schools, including the College of Engineering, College of Science, Nanyang Business SchoolLee Kong Chian School of Medicine, College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences, and Graduate College. NTU is also home to several autonomous institutions such as Singapore's National Institute of EducationS. Rajaratnam School of International Studies, Earth Observatory of Singapore and Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering. NTU's main campus covers 200 hectares (490 acres) of land, making it the largest university campus in Singapore. The primary campus grounds are located in the western part of Singapore, along 50 Nanyang Avenue. It also has two other campuses in Singapore's healthcare and start-up districts, Novena and one-north respectively.

CLICK HERE to view Undergraduate Courses.

CLICK HERE to view Graduate Courses.